Race Day – View Details

Official’s List

Throughbred/Quarter Horse Veterinarian’s List
Any horse scratched by the AGCO Veterinarian or Official Veterinarians is placed on this 7 day list. Horses can be placed on this list for reasons of illness, overall soundness or fitness to race. While on the list, the horse is not eligible to be entered.

Thoroughbred Cryoanaesthesia and Nerve List
Horses that have been nerved must be declared as per the AGCO Rules of Thoroughbred Racing 15.02.4. Horses that have been nerve-blocked, desensitizing the volar or plantar nerves through any combination of alcohol, drug, or procedure shall be placed on this list.

Thoroughbred Procaine List
Horses using Procaine must be declared as per the AGCO Rules of Thoroughbred Racing 6.42. Horses will remain on this list for no less then 21 days following the last reported use of this medication.

Stewards List
The Stewards of thoroughbred racing may place the name of any horse on the Steward’s List for any reason they may deem to be proper. While on this list, the horse may not race or be entered into a race, as per AGCO Rules of Thoroughbred Racing 16.11.

Current Starter’s List

Current Paddock Judge List 

Current Bleeder’s List

Operating Officials

EMILIO TROTTA – General Manager


Race Officials

ALLEN HADLEY – Race Secretary/Stall Office Clerk/Clocker
DAVE BROWN – Paddock Security Manager/Track Surface Supervisor
MONIQUE McNAMARA – Stakes Manager
KORY KIRK Horseman’s – Bookkeeper
CLIFF QUAN – Clerk of the Scales/Chief Clocker/Breathalyzer
LORI BROWN – Clocker/Clerk of Scales/Breathalyzer Back-up
CAMERON CHICK – Placing Judge
RAY SINGH – Starter
JUSTIN SNELL – Horse Identifier
SARAH HALL – Outrider
DR. BRETT ANDERSON D.V.M. – Official Veterinarian
DR. BERND STANGLMEIER D.V.M. – Official Veterinarian

Skip to content