Race Day / Post Time 12:55PM

  • --

    Days

  • --

    Hours

  • --

    Minutes

  • --

    Seconds

Condition Book

Click on the race date to download the available race conditions for that day in PDF format. Make sure your browser is set to handle PDF files either to view or to download automatically. Conditions will be posted as they become available. 

Conditions – Wed, Aug 26
Conditions – Wed, Aug 19
Conditions – Wed, Aug 12
Conditions – Wed, Aug 5
Conditions – Wed, July 29
Conditions – Wed, July 22
Conditions – Wed, July 15
Conditions – Wed, July 8
Conditions – Wed July 1 
Conditions – Wed, June 24
Conditions – Wed, June 17
Conditions – Wed, June 10